© Alexander Horst

Ederseensucht - the podcast!

Exciting stories from the Edersee region. Told by people who live here. A new episode every first Tuesday of the month!

Quench your #Ederseensucht

with real life stories!

Welcome to our podcast “Ederseensucht”, presented by Edersee Marketing GmbH in collaboration with thinkfox.marketing GmbH. In this podcast series, we take you every month to fascinating, humorous and thoughtful stories from the Edersee region. Our conversation partners are diverse and represent the diversity of our region. We talk to locals and visitors, exchange ideas with committed employees from cities and communities and have informative conversations with hosts, leisure businesses, restaurateurs and companies. The focus is always on the topic that connects us all – the Edersee region.

Join us on this journey of discovery through the beauty and diversity of Lake Edersee, let yourself be carried away by inspiring stories and learn more about the people who make up the heart of our region. We cordially invite you to become part of our “Ederseensucht” every month and explore the treasures and facets of our homeland together.

Episode 6: Surfing on the water

July 2, 2024

00:00

In this podcast, Lisa and Graziella talk to Michel Gutbier about the topic "Adventure Edersee: Across the water with a surfboard". Michel became German champion in speed surfing (U2017) in 2018 and 16 and in 2021 and 2022 (U21). Listen to him and find out why the Edersee is perfect for windsurfing and what Michel is aiming for in the future.

                      

Episode 5: Adventure Golf Edersee

June 4, 2024

00:00

Today's episode is about the topic "Adventure Golf on the Edersee: A playground for explorers big and small", which Lisa and Graziella talk about with Florian Friedrich, owner of the Adventure Golf courses in Hemfurth and Reinhardshausen. You can find out in this podcast what makes the facilities so special and what the difference is to mini golf.

              

Episode 4: Nature Park and National Park

7 Maj 2024

00:00

Today's episode is about the Kellerwald-Edersee Nature Park and National Park. Graziella's guests are the managing director of the nature park, Kristin Gampfer, and Manuel Schweiger, head of the national park. We talk about the tasks of nature parks and national parks as well as the similarities and differences.

           

Episode 3: Fishing in a predatory fish paradise

2 April 2024

00:00

This episode is about the topic of “Fishing in a predatory fish paradise”, which Lisa and Graziella talk about with Dimitri Schill from Edersee Fishing. Fishing on the Edersee is a challenge, which is why many anglers are guided by an experienced professional like Dimitri. With his 30 years of experience, he was even certified as a fishing guide by the nature park.

             

Episode 2: Back home

March 5, 2024

00:00

Today's episode is about the topic “Back to Home”, which Lisa and Graziella talk about with Jo Peil from Edership boat rental. After a few years in Frankfurt, Jo came back to our region to support his parents with boat rental. This podcast is about the challenge that comes with “going back home”.

                 

Episode 1: We dare to do something new

6. February 2024

00:00

In the first episode, Marcus from thinkfox and Claus and Graziella from Edersee Marketing tell you how the podcast came about and what you can look forward to in the future. We talk about our favorite places, hobbies and everything that concerns us in the Edersee region.

              

Our podcast is also available in video format:

Episode 6: Adventure Edersee - Surfing across the water

July 2, 2024

Episode 5: Adventure Golf at Ederse - A playground for explorers big and small

June 4, 2024

Episode 4: Kellerwald-Edersee Nature Park and National Park

7 Maj 2024

Episode 3: Fishing in a predatory fish paradise

2 April 2024

Episode 2: Back home

March 5, 2024

Episode 1: We dare to do something new

6. February 2024

You have questions, ideas, suggestions

or a guest request?

Then just write us an email and we'll see if we can make this happen.

  • Graziella Lindner

  • Edersee Marketing GmbH
    Administrative office
    Station 1
    34537 Bad Wildungen

  

You seem to be using Microsoft's Internet Explorer Web browserto view our website.

For functionality and security reasons, we strongly recommend using an up-to-date web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, safari, Opera or Edge to use. Internet Explorer does not display all of the content on our website correctly and does not offer all of its functions.

© Alexander Horst

Ederseensucht - der Podcast!

Spannende Geschichten aus der Region Edersee. Erzählt von Menschen, die hier leben. Jeden ersten Dienstag im Monat eine neue Folge!

Stillt eure #Ederseensucht

mit Geschichten aus dem echten Leben!

Herzlich willkommen zu unserem Podcast "Ederseensucht", präsentiert von der Edersee Marketing GmbH in Zusammenarbeit mit der thinkfox.marketing GmbH. In dieser Podcast-Reihe entführen wir euch jeden Monat in faszinierende, humorvolle und auch nachdenkliche Geschichten aus der Region Edersee. Unsere Gesprächspartner sind dabei vielfältig und repräsentieren die Vielseitigkeit unserer Region. Wir unterhalten uns mit Einheimischen und Besuchern, tauschen Gedanken mit engagierten Mitarbeitern aus Städten und Gemeinden aus und führen informative Gespräche mit Gastgebern, Freizeitbetrieben, Gastronomen und Unternehmen. Immer im Mittelpunkt steht dabei das Thema, das uns alle verbindet – die Region Edersee.

Begleitet uns auf dieser Entdeckungsreise durch die Schönheit und Vielfalt des Edersees, lasst euch von inspirierenden Geschichten mitreißen und erfahrt mehr über die Menschen, die das Herz unserer Region ausmachen. Wir laden euch herzlich ein, monatlich Teil unserer "Ederseensucht" zu werden und gemeinsam die Schätze und Facetten unserer Heimat zu erkunden.

Episode 5: Adventure Golf Edersee

4. Juni 2024

00:00

In der heutigen Folge geht es um das Thema „Adventure Golf am Edersee: Ein Spielplatz für große und kleine Entdecker“, über das Lisa und Graziella mit Florian Friedrich, Inhaber der Adventure Golf Anlagen in Hemfurth und Reinhardshausen sprechen. Was die Anlagen so Besonders macht und wo der Unterschied zum Minigolf liegt, erfahrt ihr in diesem Podcast.

              

Episode 4: Naturpark und Nationalpark

7. Mai 2024

00:00

In der heutigen Folge geht es um den Naturpark und Nationalpark Kellerwald-Edersee. Zu Gast hat Graziella die Geschäftsführerin vom Naturpark, Kristin Gampfer sowie Manuel Schweiger, Leiter vom Nationalpark. Wir sprechen über die Aufgaben von Naturpark und Nationalpark sowie über die Gemeinsamkeiten und Unterschiede.

           

Episode 3: Angeln im Raubfischparadies

2. April 2024

00:00

In dieser Folge geht es um das Thema „Angeln im Raubfischparadies“, über das Lisa und Graziella mit Dimitri Schill von Edersee Fishing sprechen. Das Angeln am Edersee ist eine Herausforderung weshalb sich viele Angler von einem erfahrenen Profi wie Dimitri guiden lassen. Mit seinen 30 Jahren Erfahrung wurde er sogar vom Naturpark als Angelguide zertifiziert.

             

Episode 2: Zurück in die Heimat

5. März 2024

00:00

In der heutigen Folge geht es um das Thema „Zurück in die Heimat“, über das Lisa und Graziella mit Jo Peil vom Edership Bootsverleih sprechen. Jo ist nach einigen Jahren in Frankfurt zurück in unsere Region gekommen, um seine Eltern im Bootsverleih zu unterstützen. In diesem Podcast geht es um die Herausforderung, die ein „Zurück in die Heimat“ mit sich bringt.

                 

Episode 1: Wir wagen etwas Neues

6. Februar 2024

00:00

In der ersten Folge erzählen euch Marcus von thinkfox sowie Claus und Graziella von der Edersee Marketing, wie der Podcast zustande gekommen ist und auf was ihr in der Zukunft gespannt sein könnt. Wir sprechen über unsere Lieblingsplätze, Hobbys und über alles, was uns in der Region Edersee beschäftigt.

              

Unseren Podcast gibt es auch im Video-Format:

Episode 5: Adventure Golf am Ederse - Ein Spielplatz für große und kleine Entdecker

4. Juni 2024

Episode 4: Naturpark und Nationalpark Kellerwald-Edersee

7. Mai 2024

Episode 3: Angeln im Raubfischparadies

2. April 2024

Episode 2: Zurück in die Heimat

5. März 2024

Episode 1: Wir wagen etwas Neues

6. Februar 2024

Ihr habt Fragen, Ideen, Anregungen

oder einen Gästewunsch?

Dann schreibt uns einfach eine E-Mail und wir schauen, ob wir dies realisieren können.

  • Graziella Lindner

  • Edersee Marketing GmbH
    Verwaltungsstelle
    Bahnhof 1
    34537 Bad Wildungen

  

Sie benutzen offenbar den Internet Explorer von Microsoft als Webbrowser, um sich unsere Internetseite anzusehen.

Aus Gründen der Funktionalität und Sicherheit empfehlen wir dringend, einen aktuellen Webbrowser wie Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera oder Edge zu nutzen. Der Internet Explorer zeigt nicht alle Inhalte unserer Internetseite korrekt an und bietet nicht alle ihre Funktionen.